1918 General Election

North Tipperary

Sinn Féin gain from Irish Parliamentary / Joseph MacDonagh
This seat was unopposed
Party Candidate Votes Percent Change
 Sinn FéinMacDonagh, JosephUnopposed
Note: These results are in comparison to the previous General Election, not the 17 Jun 1915 by-election
Search for another constituency
© 2018 Election Hub • James Phillips • Images as stated.
admin@electionhub.co.uk | @Election_Hub_
Logo made with DesignEvo