1922 General Election


(2 seats)

Unionist hold / George Clement Tryon
Unionist hold / Alfred Cooper Rawson
This seat elected two MPs
Party Candidate Votes Percent Change
 UnionistTryon, George Clement28,54931.9%N/A
 UnionistRawson, Alfred Cooper26,84430%N/A
 LiberalFry, Charles Burgess22,05924.7%N/A
 Free Conservative and Anti-WasteWheater, H11,91313.3%N/A
Estimated Turnout44,68355.4%N/A
Search for another constituency
© Election Hub • James Phillips • Images as stated.
elections@jmphillips.uk | @Election_Hub_ | electionhubcouk
Logo made with DesignEvo | Facebook, Google Plus and other icons by Icons8