1923 General Election

Fermanagh and Tyrone

(2 seats)

Nationalist Party of Northern Ireland hold / Thomas James Stanislaus Harbison
Nationalist Party of Northern Ireland hold / Cahir Healy
This seat elected two MPs
Party Candidate Votes Percent Change
 Nationalist Party of Northern IrelandHarbison, Thomas James Stanislaus44,00327%N/A
 Nationalist Party of Northern IrelandHealy, Cahir43,66826.8%N/A
 UUPPringle, James Alexander37,73323.1%N/A
 UUPFalls, Charles Fausset37,68223.1%N/A
Estimated Turnout81,54384.5%N/A
Search for another constituency
© 2018 Election Hub • James Phillips • Images as stated.
admin@electionhub.co.uk | @Election_Hub_
Logo made with DesignEvo