1935 General Election

Fermanagh and Tyrone

(2 seats)

Nationalist Party of Northern Ireland hold / Patrick Cunningham
Nationalist Party of Northern Ireland hold / Anthony Mulvey
This seat elected two MPs
Party Candidate Votes Percent Change
 Nationalist Party of Northern IrelandCunningham, Patrick50,89126.2%N/A
 Nationalist Party of Northern IrelandMulvey, Anthony50,60326.1%N/A
 UUPDeane, Roland46,62524%N/A
 UUPBlakiston-Houston, John46,00023.7%N/A
Estimated Turnout97,06082%N/A
Note: These results are in comparison to the previous General Election, not the 27 Jun 1934 by-election
Search for another constituency
© 2018 Election Hub • James Phillips • Images as stated.
admin@electionhub.co.uk | @Election_Hub_
Logo made with DesignEvo